10 final images

During the semester, in my photo four class we are trying to go deeper into the subject in which we enjoy photographing. I photographed antique objects that were important to me.  Then I tried to use the lighting that would have been used originally.  So these are my final ten images.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 final images

  1. Timothy Abler says:

    Work looks really good Naomi. I especially think the last three images are visually strong. They all use the space and lighting in a way that makes sense for the subject.
    The backgrounds, folds of the fabric all really work. Also you chose a better camera angles for each of these images. Well done!

Leave a Reply

