Dana Gallagher- photo 8

This is the eighth image I wanted to emulate.  The picture is of chocolate chip cookies, which are my favorite.  I liked this image for a few reasons.  One is that they photographed the cookies in such a way that they look so delicious.  I wish I cold eat them.  The second thing is again she uses a white background. I think that really helps the cookies stand out.  The third thing is the reflection.  I think that is really cool element that adds a little bit of depth to the image.  I also like the fact that one of the cookies has a bit taken out of it.  That way it doesn’t look perfect, and the cookies don’t look fake.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

