Dana Gallagher- photo 4

This is the fourth image that I decided to emulate.  When I was looking at all of Dana’s photographs, this is one that really caught my attention.  When I saw the five plates, I automatically thought of my mom’s collection.  Every where my mom has traveled she like to collect something that reminds her of her trip.  For example she likes to collect ornaments.  The other thing she likes to collect, are these plates.  This is something that you can’t really find anymore.  So her collection is that much more awesome, because its something that people can’t really get anymore.  I really like her collection and when I was little I liked to look at them.  So when I saw Dana’s photo, I knew I had to use these plates.  I haven’t been to all of these places, but I would sure love to some time in the future.  So I thought this was a fun image to emulate.  It brought back some good memories.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

